Mount Carmel Health Sciences Library

MCHSL Database Resources

This page contains a full list of all databases that MCHSL makes available to our users. Hover your mouse over each title to see a brief description of the resource. If your browser does not display the descriptions when you hover your mouse over the link, read all the database descriptions here. If you need further assistance in accessing any of these resources, please call us at (614) 234-5214

Info = More Information, Tutorials = Tutorials, Mobile Device Instructions = Mobile Device Instructions, Multimedia Tutorial = Multimedia Tutorial

5 Minute Consult has been discontinued, please try:
Ferri's Clinical Advisor (2018) in ClinicalKey
       
Access Medicine Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Access Pharmacy Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Access Surgery Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
ADA Nutrition Care Manual Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
CINAHL Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
ClinicalKey Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
New! ClinicalKey for Nursing Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Cochrane Library Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Drugs and Lactation Database (LactMed) Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
EBSCO - Education Research Complete Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
EBSCO - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
EBSCO Databases Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Epocrates Online Premium Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Health Information Translations Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
Hospital Pharmacist's Letter Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
Hospital Pharmacy Technician's Letter Info Tutorials    
Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF) Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Lexicomp Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Lippincott Advisor Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Lippincott Procedures Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
MEDLINEplus Health Information Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
MedLink Neurology Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
Mount Carmel Journal Catalog - EBSCO Full Text Finder Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Mount Carmel Catalog Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
National Guideline Clearinghouse Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Ohio Department of Health Data & Statistics Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
OhioLINK Databases Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
OrthoEvidence Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
PEDro Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
PsycINFO Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
PubMed (MEDLINE) Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
PubMed Clinical Queries Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
Rehabilitation Reference Center Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Sanford Guide Web Edition Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Selected Readings in General Surgery (SRGS) Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
The King Guide to Parenteral Admixtures Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
TOXNET Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
TRIP Database Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
UpToDate Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials

How may we help?

Visit the circulation desk and we will be happy to help you find what you are looking for. You may also call us at (614) 234-5214 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.