This page contains a full list of all databases that MCHSL makes available to our users. Hover your mouse over the title of each resource and the icons to the right to see a brief description of the resource as well as additional information, tutorials, and mobile device instructions. If your browser does not display the descriptions when you hover your mouse over the link, read all the database descriptions here. If you need further assistance in accessing any of these resources, please call us at (614) 234-5214

Access Medicine Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Access Surgery Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
ADA Nutrition Care Manual Info Tutorials    
CINAHL Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
ClinicalKey Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Cochrane Library Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
Drugs and Lactation Database (LactMed) Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
EBSCO - Education Research Complete Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
EBSCO - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions  
EBSCO Databases Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
ECRI Guidelines Trust        
Epocrates Online Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Ferri's Clinical Advisor in ClinicalKey        
Health Information Translations Info Tutorials    
Lexicomp Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
Lippincott Advisor Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
Lippincott Procedures Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
MEDLINEplus Health Information Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
Ohio Department of Health Data & Statistics        
OhioLINK Databases Info Tutorials    
OrthoEvidence Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
PEDro Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
PsycINFO Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials
PubMed (MEDLINE) Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
PubMed Clinical Queries Info Tutorials    
Sanford Guide Web Edition Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
TOXNET Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
TRIP Database Info Tutorials   Video Tutorials
UpToDate Info Tutorials Mobile Device Instructions Video Tutorials

How may we help?

Visit the circulation desk and we will be happy to help you find what you are looking for. You may also call us at (614) 234-5214 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.